Tips to Stay Healthy/Fight off Illness

It’s that time of year… besides washing your hands a lot, see my best tips and tricks for trying my best to stay as healthy as I can. Also, if you are feeling a little under the weather, don’t miss my other blog about yoga while you aren’t feeling your best.

Interested in grabbing some of these lifesavers?
Zarbee’s Elderberry Gummies
Zarbee’s Elderberry Gummies for kids
Stash Lemon Ginger Tea
Vick’s Vapor Rub


Rest is also important for staying healthy and well. Grab my free 40-minute guided yoga nidra practice, a meditation practice that is designed to help you rest and restore. Click the picture below to get your download!

User Avatar

I help busy career and family-focused individuals feel stronger by putting themselves back on their priority list and into their schedules. I value community and safe yoga, laid-back and heart-forward practices. 500 E-RYT (Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher) through Yoga Alliance with over 500 hours of accredited training and 2,500 hours of leading yoga and meditation for my community. Online Yoga Concierge, Owner: You, Yourself, and Yoga in, Kirksville, MO

Related Posts

Leave a Reply